IEW
Past IEWs at UCI

IEW 2014 Planning Committee

Angie Keam
IEW Planning Committee Co-Chair
International Center
akeam@uci.edu

Archie Sheth
IEW Planning Committee Co-Chair
International Center
asheth@uci.edu

Zahra Ahmed
International Peer Mentor Group
ahmedz@uci.edu

Anju Coleman-Nakai
Summer Session
anju.coleman-nakai@unx.uci.edu

Jeff Davis
UCI Extension
Jeff.Davis@unx.uci.edu

Andrew Hallak
Olive Tree Initiative
ahallak@uci.edu

Shawn He
ASUCI - International Student Liasion
xuyaoh@uci.edu

Kathryn Huebner
Aramark
Hueber-Kathryn@aramark.com

Bridgette Jeffcoat
UCI Extension
jeffcoat@uci.edu

Marcella Khelif
Study Abroad Center
mkhelif@uci.edu

Abinaya Murugesan
AGS - International Student Committee
murugesan.abinaya@gmail.com

Gabriella Pham
Summer Session
Gabriella.Pham@unx.uci.edu

Jessica Van Roo
Campus Recreation
jvanroo@uci.edu

Gloria Simpson
International Studies
simpsong@uci.edu

Stefani Tran
International Peer Group
stafanit@uci.edu



IEW